International Musicians Network releases new recording with Ovidiu Marinescu conducting “New Russia” State Orchestra and trombone soloist Haim Avitsur

Entitled Neue Kraft Fuhlend/With Renewed Strength, the double CD with Haim Avitsur as soloist, features contemporary works by Maurice Wright, Diane Jones, David Brown, David Loeb, Carson Cooman, Robert Cuckson, and Eitan Avitsur.  More details at:

Neue Kraft fühlend / With Renewed Strength (Trombone Masterworks)